HomeOverview |Teaching |View DisciplinesAcademic Research |Treatment Nursing
Our Deans


Dr. Ashley W. Lindsay 

The First Dean1907-1950

Prof. Zhou Haifan 

The Second Dean1950-1951

Prof. Xiao Zhuoran 

The Third Dean1951-1955

Prof. Xia Liangcai 

The Fourth Dean1955-1960

Prof. Wang Hanzhang 

The Fifth Dean1960-1978

Prof. Chen Anyu 

The Sixth Dean1978-1984,1989-1992

Prof. Zhang Juzhi 

The Seventh Dean1984-1985

Prof. Wang Dazhang 

The Eighth Dean1985-1989,1992-1994

Prof. Zhou Xuedong

The Ninth Dean1994-present

Copy Right 2002-2010 West China College of Stomatology, Sichuan University. All Rights Reserved.

Add: NO.14, 3rd Section of Ren Min Nan Rd. Chengdu, Sichuan 610041, China Tel: 86-28-85501481